Calendar

2022-2023 Calendars

Revised April 26, 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Kindergarten Preview Night
-
Bluff Creek, Carver, Chanhassen, Clover Ridge, Jonathan, Victoria Elementary Schools
School Board Meeting
District Education Center
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3